<i id="b3tp5"></i>
      <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><nobr id="b3tp5"></nobr></address>
      <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><nobr id="b3tp5"></nobr></address>

      <noframes id="b3tp5">

          <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><listing id="b3tp5"></listing></address></address>
            <address id="b3tp5"></address>

            Numbers indicate Realbio

            80+

            Software copyright and authorized patents

            60%

            Proportion of master's degree and above

            300+

            Cooperative medical institutions

            600+

            Technology Service Project

            Company Profile

            Realbio Technology was established in 2014. It is a national high-tech enterprise. Headquartered in Pujiang Hi-Tech Park, Minhang District, Shanghai, it has established branches in Hangzhou, Qingdao and other places. It is a professional gene technology and health service company approved by the state.

            MORE>

            Team composition

            Since its inception, the company has formed a high-quality comprehensive team from top prestigious schools at home and abroad, with multi-disciplinary interdisciplinary, including many elites in the field of genomics, medicine, bioinformatics, etc., of which masters and above account for more than 60%.

            MORE>

            Qualifications

            Realbio Technology has obtained more than 80 software copyrights and authorized patents, and many research results of chronic disease disease intestinal flora structure and dynamic changes have been published in top journals in the field. In 2018, the company was awarded the title of "Shanghai Minhang Top Ten Technology Startups".

            MORE>

            Cooperation Partners

            Realbio Technology has launched project cooperation with more than 300 hospitals, scientific research units and well-known enterprises to provide high-end technical support in the areas of early tumor screening and pathogenic microbial detection. Scientific research projects provide a full range of technical services.

            MORE>

            Copyright Shanghai Realbio Technology (RBT) Co., Ltd., 滬ICP備16022951號

            87彩店

<i id="b3tp5"></i>
      <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><nobr id="b3tp5"></nobr></address>
      <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><nobr id="b3tp5"></nobr></address>

      <noframes id="b3tp5">

          <noframes id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><address id="b3tp5"><listing id="b3tp5"></listing></address></address>
            <address id="b3tp5"></address>

            數字說銳翌

            80+

            軟件著作權及授權專利

            60%

            碩士及以上學歷占比

            300+

            合作醫療機構

            600+

            科技服務項目

            公司簡介

            銳翌生物于2014年成立,屬于國家高新技術企業,總部位于上海閔行區浦江高科技園區,目前已在杭州、青島等地成立分部,是國家批準成立的專業基因科技及健康服務公司。

            了解詳情>

            團隊組成

            自成立以來,公司組建了一支來自海內外頂級名校、多學科交叉型的高素質綜合團隊,包含眾多基因組學、醫學、生物信息學等領域精英,其中碩士及以上學歷占比60%以上。

            了解詳情>

            資質成果

            銳翌生物已獲得80余項軟件著作權及授權專利,多篇慢病疾病腸道菌群結構及動態變化的研究成果發表于領域頂尖期刊。公司于2018年獲評“上海閔行十大科技創業新銳”企業稱號。

            了解詳情>

            合作伙伴

            銳翌生物已經與300余家醫院、科研單位及知名企業等展開項目合作,圍繞腫瘤早期篩查、病原微生物檢測等領域提供高端技術支撐,同時為一系列大型微生物組科研計劃和數百個相關科研項目提供全方位技術服務。

            了解詳情>

            版權所有 上海銳翌生物科技有限公司 滬ICP備16022951號

            87彩店